Music

Merry Melodies Sing-a-long

Each fortnight join us for some fun and old time music, led by an experienced singer. Morning tea provided.

Term 1 2020 dates : Thur 6 Feb, Thur 20 Feb, Thur 5 Mar and Thur 19 March

Term 2 2020 dates: Thur 16 April, Thur 20 April, Thur 14 May, Thur 28 May, Thur 11 June and Thur 25 June

Term 3 2020 dates: Thur 16 July, Thur 30 July, Thur 13 Aug, Thur 27 Aug and Thur 10 Sept

Term 4 2020 dates: Thur 8 Oct, Thur 22 Oct, Thur 5 Nov, Thur 19 Nov and Thur 3 Dec

Time: 10.30am - 11.30am

Cost: $4 per session

Click here to enrol in this activity

Subscribe to our emailing list